09
Oct
12

The New Process…

There’s something about this song that preaches never giving up. I can’t really pinpoint what it is but I do know it would be a good song to drive or ride to. Perhaps there’s something about repetitions of words, phrases in conjunction with an awesome melody that drives home the notion of being persistent, not giving a shit about what others think or say and just doing you. I like that. And I like the requisite I give myself to good songs being ones that I can ride, run, or drive to. Because when you can multitask and appreciate a good song to any one of those things, you can’t really complain about much else can you? Unless of course your favorite sandwich was included in that equation somewhere.


0 Responses to “The New Process…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

